dictionarylasas.blogg.se

Contoh report text panjang dan terjemahannya
Contoh report text panjang dan terjemahannya











He opened his present and he was very happy with the shirt.įinally, my grandma told us some stories about my Grandpa.ģ.How many the siblings that the writer has?ĥ. He cut the cake and gave it to everybody in that room. Then, we sang “Happy Birthday” and my Grandpa blew out the candle. They brought some cake and flowers for my Grandpa. We put some chocolate on it and a big candle on top of it. On Saturday morning, my brother and I were in the kitchen. We bought it and wrapped it in a blue paper. On Friday, my sister and I went shopping. It was my Grandpa’s birthday last Sunday. He went there by his uncles’ car.ģ.The animals there are monkeys, rabbits, gibbon and so on. The word “them” refers to?Ģ.No, he did not. We were very excited.Ģ.Did the writer go to Lembah Hijau by motorcycle?Ĥ.What did the writer do in the swimming pool?ĥ…I joined with them. They said “Hanif, have nice swimming with your new friends!”Īt 04.00 pm we went home. We also looked many others animals like monkeys, rabbits, gibbon and so on. My family and I walked to see the animals. Last Sunday, my family and I went to Lembah Hijau. Bicara tentang Landak, kakak punya pengalaman berkesan lho. Temen-temen semua pastinya sudah kenal ya dengan hewan berduri yang satu ini. Halo semua, balik lagi di blog Kak Dikta, kali ini kakak akan menampilkan contoh report text pendek terbaru yang isinya membahas tentang hewan Landak. What did the writer do when the bus stop for rest in Lamongan?Īnswer : T he writer got off the bus to get a cup of ginger teaĨ.What did his friends do when the writer buy a cup of ginger tea?Īnswer : The writer’s friend drank some cold lemonadeĩ.What did the writer feel when the bus is not there?Īnswer : The writer felt shocked and confused Contoh Report Text Pendek Tentang Landak Dan Terjemahannya. The word it in paragraph three refers to?ħ.Answer the questions with the specific information based on the passages above! I could feel my face turn red.Ģ.What did the writer do when the bus stop for rest in Lamongan?ĭ.The writer got off the bus to get a cup of ginger teaģ.What did the writer feel when the bus is not there?Ĥ.How many friend that the writer had to join the vacation? I was so ashamed when everybody on the bus looked at me. The bus came back! I got on the bus and walked to my seat. After several minutes, my wish came true. I could not do anything but hope and pray. I tried to call my friend on my cell-phone, but the battery was running low. She said that the bus departed about five minutes ago. Pada kesempatan kali ini, saya akan mencoba menyajikan sebuah contoh report text tentang panda sebagai salah satu contoh dari apa yang sudah kita bahas pada pengertian repot text pada pembahasan sebelumnya.

contoh report text panjang dan terjemahannya

Feeling shocked and confused, I asked a waitress about the bus. Contoh Report Text Apa kabar sobat Englishiana semua Semoga sehat dan dalam suasana terbaik anda semua. It had gone! My friend was not there too. Bagian ini biasanya memberikan gambaran fenomena atau situasi yang terjadi, baik bagian-bagiannya, sifat, kebiasaan ataupun tingkah lakunya. When I came out again, the bus was not there. Report Text ini mempunyai generic structure yang sama dengan Descriptive Text, yaitu: Bagian ini berisi pernyataan umum yang menjelaskan keterangan objek dari Report Text ini. I got off the bus to get a cup of ginger tea, and my friend drank some cold lemonade.

contoh report text panjang dan terjemahannya

When we arrived in Lamongan, the bus stopped at a small restaurant for a rest. Last holiday, I went to Surabaya with my friend for vacation.













Contoh report text panjang dan terjemahannya